Baltimore Ravens Final 53-Man Roster

The Baltimore Ravens finalized their 53-man roster last week including signing 16 to their practice squad.

Few surprises came from this years 53-man roster, as James Proche was released after being drafted by the Ravens in the sixth-round of the 2020 draft. The Ravens fifth-round pick Kyu Kelly struggled during the preseason and was released. Kelly would be claimed by the Seattle Seahawks.

Maryland native, and undrafted rookie linebacker Malik Hamm made the final roster after a strong preseason, as well as undrafted rookie running back Keaton Mitchell.

Three players who initially made the 53-man roster were placed on injured reserve, meaning they would be forced to miss at least the first four games of the 2023 season. That opened up three spots on the roster that went to quarterback Josh Johnson, cornerback Kevon Seymour, and and defensive end Brent Urban. Outside linebacker Tyus Bowser who has not practiced so far this preseason will begin the year on NFI list and will also not be available for the first four games. The Ravens seventh-round pick Andrew Vorhees, who tore his ACL at this years NFL combine, was placed on injured reserve as he will be unable to play until 2024.

The Ravens are now just one week away from opening up the 2023 regular season as they get set to battle the Houston Texans. Be on the look out all season long for Ravens GameDay previews, recaps and all your Ravens news.

Here is the complete 53-man roster and 16-man practice squad:

Quarterbacks (2)

QB: Lamar Jackson

QB: Tyler Huntley

Wide Receivers (6)

WR: Rashod Bateman

WR: Zay Flowers

WR: Devin Duvernay

WR: Odell Beckham Jr.

WR: Tylan Wallace

WR: Nelson Agholor

Running Backs (4)

RB: J.K Dobbins

RB: Gus Edwards

RB: Justice Hill

RB: Keaton Mitchell (Placed on IR, will miss first 4 games)

Fullback (1)

FB: Patrick Ricard

Tight Ends (3)

TE: Mark Andrews

TE: Charlie Kolar

TE: Isaiah Likely

Offensive Line (9)

G: Ben Cleveland

G: Kevin Zeitler

G: John Simpson

G/C: Patrick Mekari

C: Tyler Linderbaum

T: Malaesala Aumavae-Laulu

T: Ronnie Stanley

T: Daniel Faalele

T: Morgan Moses

Secondary (11)

S: Kyle Hamilton

S: Marcus Williams

S: Geno Stone

S: Brandon Stephens

S: Ar’Darius Washington

CB: Marlon Humphrey

CB: Ronald Darby

CB: Arthur Maulet

CB: Rock Ya-Sin

CB: Jalyn Armour-Davis

CB: Damarion Williams (Placed on IR, will miss first 4 games)

Linebackers (10)

LB: Patrick Queen

LB: Roquan Smith

LB: Malik Harrison

LB: Trenton Simpson

LB: Del’Shawn Phillips

OLB: Malik Hamm (Placed on IR, will miss first 4 games)

OLB: Odafe Oweh

OLB: Tavius Robinson

OLB: David Ojabo

OLB: Jadeveon Clowney

Defensive Line (4)

DT: Justin Madubuike

DT: Broderick Washington

DT: Travis Jones

DT: Michael Pierce

Specialists (3)

LS: Tyler Ott

K: Justin Tucker

P: Jordan Stout

Practice Squad (16)

RB: Owen Wright

FB: Ben Mason

DT: Bravvion Roy

DB: Daryl Worley

RB: Melvin Gordon

C: Sam Mustipher

CB: Jeremy Lucien

OLB: Jeremiah Moon

QB: Anthony Brown Jr.

TE: Travis Vokolek

WR: Sean Ryan

WR: Laquon Treadwell

LB: Josh Ross

DT: Rayshad Nichols

G: Tykeem Doss

G: Tashawn Manning

Please follow and like us:

You may also like...

Follow by Email