Washington Redskins 2018 Practice Squad

The Washington Redskins released members of their practice squad earlier today.  The Redskins assigned eight players to the practice squad, leaving two open slots in case the Redskins want to add players later on in the season.

Players who made the practice squad are:

RB Kapri Bibbs

LB Cassanova McKinzy

DL JoJo Wicker

WR Simmie Cobbs

WR Darvin Kidsy

TE Matt Flanagan

T Timon Parris

DB Kenny Ladler

Washington did not keep a Quarterback on this years practice squad. This is a bit concerning with Alex Smith playing his 14th season in the NFL and Colt McCoy already injuring his thumb. The Redskins will eventually fill the two open practice squad spots. Until they do, this is the 2018 practice squad for the Washington Redskins.

Please follow and like us:

You may also like...

Follow by Email