Washington Capitals Announce Rookie Roster

The Washington Capitals today announced the 23 rookies that will represent the team at the three-team NHL rookie tournament in Estero, Florida. The tournament will showcase the rookies from the Nashville Predators and the Tampa Bay Lightning.

The games will take place at the home of the ECHL Florida Everblades. The schedule of the games are listed below along with the two rosters the Capitals submitted. All games can be heard from Caps Radio 24/7.

Saturday, September 8 Washington vs Nashville 1 PM.

Monday, September 10 vs Tampa Bay 10 AM.

Tuesday, September 11 vs Nashville 11:30 AM.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Follow by Email