Redskins Release 2018 Regular Season Schedule

The NFL released the 2018 regular season schedule for all 32 teams Thursday night. Lets see who the Redskins are up against this season.

DAY DATE OPPONENT PLACE TIME
Sun. Sept. 9 @ Arizona Cardinals University of Phoenix Stadium 4:25p.m.

 

Sun. Sept. 16 Indianapolis Colts FedEx Field 1:00p.m

 

Sun. Sept. 23 Green Bay Packers FedEx Field 1:00p.m.

 

Bye Bye Bye Bye Bye

 

Mon. Oct. 8 @ New Orleans Saints Mercedes-Benz Stadium 8:15p.m.

 

Sun. Oct. 14 Carolina Panthers FedEx Field 1:00p.m.

 

Sun. Oct. 21 Dallas Cowboys FedEx Field 4:25p.m.

 

Sun. Oct. 28 @ New York Giants MetLife Stadium 1:00p.m.

 

Sun. Nov. 4 Atlanta Falcons FedEx Field 1:00p.m.

 

Sun. Nov. 11 @ Tampa Bay Buccaneers  Raymond James Stadium 1:00p.m

 

Sun. Nov. 18 Houston Texans FedEx Field 1:00 p.m.

 

Thanksgiving Nov. 22* @ Dallas Cowboys AT&T Stadium 4:30 p.m.

 

Mon. Dec. 3* @Philadelphia Eagles Lincoln Financial Stadium 8:15p.m.

 

Sun. Dec. 9 New York Giants FedEx Field 1:00p.m.

 

Sun. Dec. 16 @ Jacksonville Jaguars EverBank Field 1:00p.m.

 

Sat./Sun. Dec. 22/23 @ Tennessee Titans Nissan Stadium TBD

 

Sun. Dec. 30 Philadelphia Eagles FedEx Field 1:00p.m.

 

* Prime-Time Game

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *