Maryland Women’s basketball vs. UCLA Women’s basketball

Tonight at 7pm EST, 6pm CST, 5pm MST, 4pm PST, is when the #3 Lady Terps and the #6 Lady Bruins tip off at the Xfinity Center. Who is going to win tonight?

The Maryland Terps Women’s basketball program hasn’t had a strong team until Freshman Taylor Mikesell arrived to the court with her outstanding three pointer record. Just look up her stats yourself.

UCLA Lady Bruins this is a first for me to hear or see them make it in the NCAA March Madness bracket, the only way that they can win against the Terps they hold them to 60 points, 22FG, and 12 assists.

Brenda Frese is the University of Maryland’s Head Coach and she’s known for keeping the discipline on the court. Cori Close is coming in her 7th season as head coach for UCLA. Wish them both luck tonight as they take on each other.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Follow by Email
Facebook20
Facebook